Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Father Jaime Hernandez – Pastor

Ann Gillespie – Principal

MaryJane Fratantuono-Harris – Financial Advisor

Sharon Wilson – Faculty Representative

Clarissa McClary – HSA President, Member

Karyn Black – Athletic Association Director, Member

LaKeisha Gibbons- Technology Director, Member

Tina Gonzales- Member

Alita Gothard – Member

Nicole Hatcher – Member

Ady Hoffens- Member

Vincent Johnson – Member

Sharon Ledgister-Reid – Member

Anita Smith – Member

James Smith – Member

Kelly Thompson- Member

Kim Walls- Alumni Representative, Member

Eric Walker – Member

Natalie Walker – Member

Mark Weiler- Parish Finance Representative, Member

Sandra White- Member

The School Advisory Board consists of the pastor, the principal, members of the parish community, school parents, and a member of the faculty.

School policy is developed collaboratively soliciting input from faculty, staff, and members of the School Advisory Board.  Working with this counsel, the principal and assistant principal set policy, with the approval of the Pastor.  

At St. John’s, decisions are not made unilaterally. The principal routinely solicits input from faculty, staff and board members to facilitate a decision making process.